Skip to content

Winners from the Street Bike Shootout

The fastest winner overall of the 'Don Hass Street Bike Shootout' is…Don Hass, with a speed of 240.510 MPH, for the ninth year in a row!!! Keith Turk commented on Don’s performance: “When it comes to OWNING something… I'd say that's pretty close. If I'm building a bike to compete in the Shootout…. 1000cc isn't on MY radar!!!”


Here are your Winners

650cc N/A – Greg Neal – 186.722

750cc N/A – Greg Kleinath – 180.144

1000 N/A –  Roger Williams – 175.644

1000 Power Adder –  Don Hass – 240.510

Unlimited N/A  – Mike Brakel  – 224.327

Unlimited Nitrous – Greg Kleinath – 190.560

Unlimited Turbo – James Hight-196.163

Twin – Tom Reiser – 213.472


The ECTA & all of the competitors would like to thank our sponsors, Tiger Racing & S&S Cycle for their support of the Street Bike Shootout.